Doug Kreutzer

Dealer Principal

dougk@harvesthonda.com

Hagen Kosmolak

GM/General Sales Manager

hagenk@harvesthonda.com

Peter Dyck

Sales & Leasing Advisor

peterd@harvesthonda.com

Danny Hiebert

Sales & Leasing Advisor

dannyh@harvesthonda.com

Jeremy Levesque

Sales & Leasing Advisor

jeremyl@harvesthonda.com

Nathan Dueck

Financial Service Manager

nathand@harvesthonda.com

Brenda Bjornson

Financial Service Manager

brendab@harvesthonda.com

Nick Reimann

Service Manager

nickr@harvesthonda.com

Graham Frey

Service Advisor

grahamf@harvesthonda.com

Ken Majcher

Service Advisor

kenm@harvesthonda.com

Patrick Gauthier

Service Advisor/Shop Foreman

patrickg@harvesthonda.com

Shawna Robbins

Parts Manager

shawnar@harvesthonda.com

Daryl Lucyshyn

Parts Advisor

daryll@harvesthonda.com

Ashley Chaput

Customer Service Parts

ashleyc@harvesthonda.com

Juan Prado

Parts Delivery


Krista Bachinski

Body Shop Manager

kristab@harvesthonda.com

Hayley Walker-Ross

Body Shop Assistant

hayleyw@harvesthonda.com

Louise Wiens

Receptionist


Ruby Chaput

Receptionist